Menu Close

Eastbury Residents – AGM Agenda – 28th June 2018 (8pm Eastbury Farm School)

1. To confirm the Minutes of the 63rd Annual General Meeting
2. To approve the Accounts for the year ended 31 March 2018
3. To receive the Chairman’s Report
4. To elect Officers and other Members of the Executive Committee for 2018/19:

The following officers have been nominated and offer themselves for re-election :

Chairman: Mr Alan Moss, 8 The Fairway
Secretary: No Nomination
Treasurer: Mr Pankaj Anand, 41 Westbury Road
Membership: No Nomination

The following members of the committee have been nominated and offer themselves for re-election:

Mr Ian Cristol, 33 The Fairway
Mr Andy Tooley, 19 Crofters Road
Mr David Reynolds, 40 Davenham Avenue
Mr Barny Patel, 15 Ross Way

The following resident members have been nominated and offer themselves for election:

Mr Vikas Arora
Mr Sachin Shah

5. To appoint the Independent Examiner Paresh Kotecha
6. Presentation of the Vision for Eastbury Residents Association
7. Question and Answer Session

8. AOB

The meeting will be followed by wine and soft drinks giving all an opportunity for a one to one discussion with the executive committee.

Please find the final ERA Accounts YE 31st March 2018 below:

Eastbury Residents Association Accounts YE 31st March 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.